Contact Us
 
650 Town Center Drive, Suite 670
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: 714-384-4050
Fax: 714-384-4051
 
Marr Leisure
mleisure@leisurecapital.com
 
Gideon Bernstein, CFA
gbernstein@leisurecapital.com
 
Ray Robinson, CFA
rrobinson@leisurecapital.com
 
Patrick Maxwell, CFA, CAIA
pmaxwell@leisurecapital.com
 
John Schaus
jschaus@leisurecapital.com
 
Sandra Dick
sandra@leisurecapital.com
 
   


 
Christina Todd
ctodd@leisurecapital.com
 
 

View Larger Map
 
 
 
Disclaimer